Committees formed in School

HR Committee	
Name	Designation
Aminath Riyaza	Deputy Principal
Thahumeena Rasheed	Leading Teacher
Fareesha Ali	Leading Teacher
Aishath Azra	Leading Teacher
Ameena Mohamed	Leading Teacher

Bid Committee	
Name	Designation
Mariyam Mohamed	Principal
Mariyam Shiaza	Administrator
Aishath Shifaza	Leading Teacher
Ibrahim Hafik	Leading Teacher

Sexual Abuse and Harassment Committee	
Name	Designation
Aminath Riyaza (Chairperson)	Deputy Principal
Moosa Adam	Deputy Principal
Mariyam Naazleen	Leading Teacher

I.E.P Committee	
Name	Designation
Aminath Riyaza	Deputy Principal
Fathimath Leena	Leading Teacher
Ameena Mohamed	Leading Teacher
Sen Teacher	Teacher
Class Teacher/Subject Teachers	Teacher

Best All-rounder Evaluation Committee	
Name	Designation
Mariyam Mohamed	Principal
Moosa Adam	Deputy Principal
Jenina Ali	Leading Teacher
Ismail Amir	PTA VP
Shimla Ibrahim	Teacher

Child Protection Committee	
Name	Designation
Moosa Adam (Liaison Officer)	Deputy Principal
Thahumeena Rasheed (Deputy Liaison	Leading Teacher
Officer)	

Health Committee	
Name	Designation
Aminath Riyaza	Deputy Principal
Aminath Shifana	Leading Teacher
Aishath Afnan Naseem	Leading Teacher
Mariyam Latheefa	Health Assistant
Zidhna Nashidh	Health Assistant

Library Committee	
Name	Designation
Moosa Adam	Deputy Principal
Jenina Ali	Leading Teacher
Aishath Nazima	Leading Teacher
Rifath Ahmed	Librarian
Fathimath Shahudha	Librarian

Naasthaa Vilares Committee	
Name	Designation
Mariyam Mohamed	Principal
Aminath Shifana	Leading Teacher
Mizna Hassan	Teacher
Mariyam Latheefa	Health Assistant
Zeena Hassan	Parent

Information Commission (Muraajaa Committee)	
Name	Designation
Aminath Nazma (Information Commissioner)	Teacher
Aminath Riyaza	Deputy Principal
Moosa Adam	Deputy Principal
Shehenaz Latheef	Leading Teacher

Trust Fund Committee	
Name	Designation
Mariyam Mohamed	Principal
Mariyam Shiaza	Administrator
Ahmed Nishaan	Leading Teacher
Ibrahim Hafik	Leading Teacher
MoE member	

Discipline Committee	
Name	Designation
Mariyam Mohamed	Principal
Ali Abdulla	Leading Teacher
Shehenaz Latheef	Leading Teacher
Aishath Nazima	Leading Teacher
Aishath Shifaza	Leading Teacher

Whistle Blowers' Committe	
Name	Designation
Moosa Adam	Deputy Principal
Ali Abdulla	Leading Teacher
Aminath Nazma	Teacher